More.

That's what you can expect at the University Club of Milwaukee. We offer a private club experience that is simply unmatched.


Championship golf. Intellectually stimulating programming. Casual and fine dining. Wide ranging sports opportunities including tennis, swimming, squash and paddle tennis. Behind-the-scenes access to in-demand arts and cultural attractions. Social events for the entire family.

You don't just join The University Club of Milwaukee. You and your family belong here.

Learn More


Two Incomparable and Historic Locations

Upcoming Events:



Milwaukee Film Festival Preview
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Beer Dinner
Thursday, October 10, 2019

Kid's Halloween Party
Saturday, October 19, 2019

D-Day Squadron Returns
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Sip and Be Merry
Friday, November 1, 2019

Ladies Holiday Boutique 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Thanksgiving Buffet
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Florentine Opera—Celebrate The Season
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Santa Brunch
Sunday, December 8, 2019

Gingerbread House Decorating Brunch 
Saturday, December 14, 2019

Member Appreciation Party
Friday, December 20, 2019

Family New Year's Eve Party
Tuesday, December 31, 2019


Become a member today and enjoy exclusive benefits.

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load